Ain's Raisins

Delicious chicken skewers!

Posted on: September 25, 2010

This Monday start the exams… OMG! I have to study hard to have a happy vacations.. I have returned of my saturday’s classes and in my recess I ate a cereal bar of Costa’s brand, peruvian brand. It’s a peach cereal bar with cinamon. It was so delicious!!! =)

cereal bar, cereal of pocket.

really sweet.! ❤

very small

When I returned to home, My mom cooked a delicious brochettes for me.. Homemade brochette. Oh It was so ingenious the idea, long time that I didn’t eat this delicious food. I took some pictures with not much quality, sorry for that.

LUNCH: boiled potaoes, chicken brochette (marinated chicken, onion, red pepper)

different colors sticks

salad: lettuce – carrot cucumber – tomato

In the afternoon, my snack was a blackberry yogurt with wheat bran. In the morning I left my pineapple jelly in the freezer, so I decided to take a pot of this as a dessert. Very refreshing indeed!

pineapple jelly

For dinner, my mother had prepared a kind marinated chicken sautéed and then I added an Arabic bread as a wrap. Very tasty chicken sauteed with onions, and boiled potatoes .. really good!

stir fry chicken with onion boiled potatoes – arabic bread

veggie salad: lettuce – carrot tomato – cucumber

HAVE A NICE WEEKEND.. *AiN*

Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
