Ain's Raisins

Dinner Wrap!

Posted on: September 25, 2010

Today I had art in my school and I was thinking about what I’m going to study in college, I think I will be designer, publicity design can be, but I also like nutrition (smiles) I would rather be a designer I think..
In my breakfast I drank a fresh orange juice, my bowl of corn flakes cereal with milk and headed to school, for recess I ate there a juicy apple and a soft tangerine.
When I got home, I waited my meal that was a delicious mackerel in tomato and onion sauce with white rice and a salad of mixed greens.
In the afternoon I was taking my blackberry yogurt with wheat bran.

At dinner, I wanted to make a homemade chicken wrap, so I took some pictures for you to see =)!!..

salad: tomatolettuce – carrot

homemade wrap (chicken – lettuce tomatoarabic bread) – grilled chicken with mustard

mustard.. (sorry for the quality)

a glass of iced tea! =)

*AiN*

1 Response to "Dinner Wrap!"

Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
