Ain's Raisins

Waiting to a new camera..

Posted on: September 17, 2010

Well, today I wanted to take some pictures, but my camera is wrong, And I’ve taken some pics with my cellphone camera, but don’t have good resolution.. So I hope to have a new camera soon to upload photos of my new foods and recipes..
Moving on, I comment what I ate for breakfast, as I get up early to go to school, do something simple but in my spare time I like to prepare something new, innovative and delicious of course! ..

BREAKFAST: orange juice with weath bran & Skimmed milk with corn flakes

SNACK: an apple

LUNCH: white rice, chuck steak grilled, mashed white beans, vegetable salad (tomato, carrot, beet, lettuce, broccoli, green bean) with olive oil and lemon dressing

SNACK: vanilla yogurt with corn flakes

DINNER: scrambled egg, steamed yucca root, salad (green bean, broccoli, tomato, lettuce)

I hope take photos of my other food for tomorrow .. For now I say goodbye, I’m rehearsing a dance for a presentation in my school from a Korean group, SHINee – Lucifer .. ❤


See you, have a nice day, leave a comment..

*AiN*

Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
